How to delete a project

Please note that deleting a project will permanently erase all the time entries related it. The action is not reversible.

(Why not archiving the project instead?)


You can delete a project from the Project Edit view:


  1. Go to Projects.
  2. Select the project you want to delete.
  3. Select DELETE.