Saving a report as "Favorite"

This feature is currently available for our users on the Business plan. If you want to upgrade to a business plan, visit the Plan&Billing section of your account. 


Whether it is for monthly, weekly or occasional review, monitoring and measuring where your time goes is key to making better use of your time and resources.


To help in the process, we created a Save as favorite feature in our reports: after you've run a report, click on the little star icon to save it:



Then you can select a name for your saved report and you'll be able to check the filters before saving:



Here's how your saved reports will look like in the Reports section: