Registering time for other users

Admins/Owners only feature.


If you are an Admin/Owner, you can register time for another user from the “Register Time” section.

Firstly, you have to activate this option from the workspace menu.



Then, open the Register time dialog:


  1. You should see a brand new user option in the top right corner:


  1. Click on the downside arrow to select the user;
  2. Select project and phase; make sure to enter the amount of time worked and the date;
  3. Click on SAVE ENTRY to confirm.